Reviews


Average Rating:

64 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Sunday buffet

So thought we’d have a cheeky Sunday buffet and as always was not disappointed. Lush lamb curry, awesome chicken curry all freshly cooked and was delicious. Highly recommend a visit.
placed by Sam Turner on the 25th October 2021



Chicken Madras

Really nice food ,quick service, will definitely use them again
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd September 2021



Marie

Loved it every time
placed by Marie Rooks on the 17th May 2021



A real treat

Chicken Madras and King Prawn Jalfrezi. Lovely. Prompt delivery and good food. We will do this again.
placed by MIchael O'Driscoll on the 15th April 2021



Always very good food

tasty food delivered quicker than quoted, driver-friendly and helpful, food hot, love the cauliflower bhaji but cant work out what the spice is in it very tasty
placed by diane lester on the 26th March 2021



Good service and Perfect oil content

The food was amazing. Ordered only in little quantity 2 sides and naan bread. Both were brilliant. no extra oil. To be honest, didnt see them floating unlike other famous restaurants in Bletchley. Manager/Owner/team were very good explaining me about the content of paneer (where they have used cheddar). He didnt even tell me that they have prepared it already but were ready to remove it from the total cost. I came to know that they made it ready only when I asked them to add it. Appreciate it. They are honest in my opinion.
placed by Shankar KRISHNAMOORTHI on the 12th March 2021



Lamb bhuna, rogan josh, passanda and rice ect

Absolutely beautiful food as usual , such a shame it was cold(luke warm), though a few seconds in the microwave fixed that so no problems. Never had this problem before so maybe it was due to it being new years eve. Would still come back
placed by Andy Mcmillan on the 31st December 2020



Long wait

Order accepted at 5.42.estimates delivery 7.12-7.32.Now I understand they would be busy hence the early order and wouldn't be to far down the Q.Three and a half hours later finally got our order two phone calls later.First and last time won't use again.
placed by Anonymous on the 26th December 2020



Always good!

Always tasty and within the time frame for the order.
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd November 2020



disappointing

Always order from here but disappointing tonight ordered for 19.15-19.30 so my wife would be home to enjoy, but food arrived at 18.40 so we had to warm it up in the microwave. Not quite the same as we didn't want a micowave dinner. why have a time slot if you don't use it.
placed by Anonymous on the 9th October 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.