Reviews


Average Rating:

58 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lamb bhuna, rogan josh, passanda and rice ect

Absolutely beautiful food as usual , such a shame it was cold(luke warm), though a few seconds in the microwave fixed that so no problems. Never had this problem before so maybe it was due to it being new years eve. Would still come back
placed by Andy Mcmillan on the 31st December 2020



Long wait

Order accepted at 5.42.estimates delivery 7.12-7.32.Now I understand they would be busy hence the early order and wouldn't be to far down the Q.Three and a half hours later finally got our order two phone calls later.First and last time won't use again.
placed by Anonymous on the 26th December 2020



Always good!

Always tasty and within the time frame for the order.
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd November 2020



disappointing

Always order from here but disappointing tonight ordered for 19.15-19.30 so my wife would be home to enjoy, but food arrived at 18.40 so we had to warm it up in the microwave. Not quite the same as we didn't want a micowave dinner. why have a time slot if you don't use it.
placed by Anonymous on the 9th October 2020



Amazing

The food was lovely and had loads of flavor. every thing i orderd was perfect and correct. the service was so good and the deliverer was so polite and very happy. i really enjoyed the food and it was definitley worth the money 100%
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd September 2020



All my meal

The food was tasteless not hot Luke warm bottle of Luke complete waste will not order from here again
placed by Richard Ayers on the 30th May 2020



Excellent

Ordered for the first time . And what a great service we received from these guys food was superb and delivery was verry quick ! Will definitely be using again ! Highly recommend !
placed by Joshua Hines on the 17th May 2020



Great food

Great food and quick service as well My son loves it as well want all the time and that a fuzzy eater as well
placed by Anonymous on the 7th May 2020



Still the best!

After spending time away from UK and not yet able to visit due to the current circumstances, we tried a takeaway for old times sake and it didn’t disappoint! One of the first - but still the best Indian restaurant in MK
placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2020



Exceptional

Great service with amazing team of friendly staff. Attention to detail. Foodcexcellentbsnd very good value. Definitely coming back.
placed by Muck McNamara on the 28th February 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.