Background

Average Reviews

82 Reviews


Reviews

  • Really good

    Speedy delivery, lovely food and great service. What more could you want? placed by Anonymous on the 10th July 2022
  • Indian food

    Best indian food in mkplaced by Anonymous on the 3rd July 2022
  • Best in Milton Keynes

    Always get our food from here and have for many years , would not goplaced by Ash on the 2nd July 2022
  • AMAZING Food

    Lovely food. Just how I remembered it being the last time I had food fromplaced by Clive on the 19th June 2022
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE

    ALWAYS POLITE AND HELPFUL GREAT FOOD EXCELLENT WOULD RECOMEND placed by rita on the 18th June 2022
  • Amazing

    Extremely super quick delivery and the food is always outstanding. I can’t rate them enoughplaced by Zoe on the 10th May 2022
  • Love the food

    Food is always to stands and very quick delivery as well and if u haveplaced by Sam on the 2nd May 2022
  • great food

    No where else do I order from, love the door from hereplaced by Anonymous on the 22nd April 2022
  • Great taste

    Absolutely lovely. Arrived hot great tasting and good value. Portion sizes good can’t fault them I’mplaced by michelle on the 26th March 2022
  • Brilliant!!

    eat in - takeaway - all fantastic, great hostsplaced by Matt on the 18th March 2022
  • Delivery

    Delivery is extremely poor! Not the first time we have ordered for a specific time,
    placed by Lorraine on the 13th March 2022
  • Sunday buffet

    So thought we’d have a cheeky Sunday buffet and as always was not disappointed. Lush
    placed by Sam on the 25th October 2021
  • Chicken Madras

    Really nice food ,quick service, will definitely use them againplaced by Anonymous on the 22nd September 2021
  • Marie

    Loved it every time placed by Marie on the 17th May 2021
  • A real treat

    Chicken Madras and King Prawn Jalfrezi. Lovely. Prompt delivery and good food. We will do this again.placed by MIchael on the 15th April 2021
  • Always very good food

    tasty food delivered quicker than quoted, driver-friendly and helpful, food hot, love the cauliflower bhajiplaced by diane on the 26th March 2021
  • Good service and Perfect oil content

    The food was amazing. Ordered only in little quantity 2 sides and naan bread. Both
    placed by Shankar on the 12th March 2021
  • Lamb bhuna, rogan josh, passanda and rice ect

    Absolutely beautiful food as usual , such a shame it was cold(luke warm), though a
    placed by Andy on the 31st December 2020
  • Long wait

    Order accepted at 5.42.estimates delivery 7.12-7.32.Now I understand they would be busy hence the early
    placed by Anonymous on the 26th December 2020
  • Always good!

    Always tasty and within the time frame for the order. placed by Anonymous on the 23rd November 2020
  • disappointing

    Always order from here but disappointing tonight ordered for 19.15-19.30 so my wife would be
    placed by Anonymous on the 9th October 2020
  • Amazing

    The food was lovely and had loads of flavor. every thing i orderd was perfect
    placed by Anonymous on the 22nd September 2020
  • All my meal

    The food was tasteless not hot Luke warm bottle of Luke complete waste will notplaced by Richard on the 30th May 2020
  • Excellent

    Ordered for the first time . And what a great service we received
    placed by Joshua on the 17th May 2020
  • Great food

    Great food and quick service as well My son loves it as well want allplaced by Anonymous on the 7th May 2020
  • Still the best!

    After spending time away from UK and not yet able to visit due to the
    placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2020
  • Exceptional

    Great service with amazing team of friendly staff. Attention to detail. Foodcexcellentbsnd very good value.placed by Muck on the 28th February 2020
  • Maree -Sharon

    @ the age of 47 Rose of India was the first place I have ever
    placed by Sharon on the 14th January 2020
  • Miss

    Nearly two hours for food. When arrived was cold and wasn't nice. Paid £2.50 for aplaced by Anonymous on the 25th December 2019
  • Ric Nicholson

    Really nice curry should have ordered chicken tikka jalfreizi though instead of just chicken nevermind
    placed by Richard on the 24th October 2019
  • Beautiful food

    Food was delicious as always, looked and tasted amazing placed by Shams on the 19th August 2019
  • Such good food!

    Ordered tonight, delivered on requested time, lovely people to speak to and delivery man was
    placed by Diane on the 13th August 2019
  • Great food and so quick!

    Highly recommended, was so quick and very tasty! Thank you :)placed by Harriet on the 5th August 2019
  • Mrs ayle

    Food was great - however ordered for between 7.45 and 8pm. Food arrived at 7.10pmplaced by tina on the 6th July 2019
  • Mr

    Disappointed with the vindaloo ask for it to be really hot and when it arrivedplaced by Anonymous on the 17th May 2019
  • Mr

    Great foodplaced by Anonymous on the 9th May 2019
  • Great

    As always really tasty food, delivered piping hot. Can’t fault the place to eatplaced by Rachel on the 11th April 2019
  • Average

    Vindaloo was quite watery and not very spicy. Not many prawns. The lamb jalfrezi was
    placed by Anonymous on the 8th April 2019
  • food low quality with hair in starter dish

    really disappointed with hygiene control and quality. Will not order from them again. Disappointing theyplaced by Ralph on the 23rd January 2019
  • Order not complete

    Collected the order, but the starters (onion Bhaji's) were missing, which was disappointing (but by
    placed by Jason on the 28th November 2018
  • Disappointing

    The food took too long to be delivered. The driver got lost so food arrived
    placed by David on the 5th October 2018
  • Lovely

    A************placed by Robynn on the 28th September 2018
  • Really Disappointed

    I ordered from this restaurant before and found the food really oily but I decided
    placed by Ellie on the 24th September 2018
  • Great food and great service

    Good quality food very tasty. Would recommend to anyone. Much tastier than food boughtplaced by Shirley on the 25th August 2018
  • Good and bad.

    Food was great as always but when it was deliverd it looked like it had
    placed by mike on the 10th August 2018
  • Excellent

    Ready quickly and tasted great.placed by Ann on the 17th July 2018
  • Absolutely love this place

    Great food, lovely staff, amazing value for money. placed by Catherinecatherih on the 14th June 2018
  • excellent service

    Food arrived within time slot and clearly labelled as requested. Would definitely use them again.placed by Lynn on the 30th May 2018
  • Great food!

    Would recommend to anyone food was amazing fresh and hot just how I like it.placed by Liam on the 19th May 2018
  • Currys

    Always great food placed by Mirriam on the 11th May 2018
  • Great food

    Delivered quickly and tasted greatplaced by Emily on the 2nd April 2018
  • Delicious Indian takeaway!

    Rose of India always deliver high quality, great tasting food. Loads of choice on their
    placed by Amanda on the 5th February 2018
  • Rose of India

    Ordered a madras.... worst I’ve ever had. Not spicy no heat. It looked liked chip
    placed by Pete on the 8th December 2017
  • My favourite place to order Indian food

    Fast, friendly service, food is always hot and tasty. Just what you want !placed by Mark on the 29th November 2017
  • Great curry

    As always curry was perfect. Best naan yet!placed by Emily on the 19th November 2017
  • Great food

    Hot, tasty, quick deliveryplaced by Emily on the 14th November 2017
  • Fab as always!

    Food is just brilliant! placed by Emily on the 12th October 2017
  • Delicious

    Lovely curry placed by Michael on the 12th October 2017
  • Best curry in MK!

    Curry was hot, order correct and delivery man dressed smart and polite as always. placed by Emily on the 5th October 2017
  • Delicious meal

    Delicious meal delivered on time placed by Michael on the 25th September 2017
  • Great food

    We all enjoyed the authentic curry's and very resable on price great family restaurant andplaced by Mirriam on the 13th September 2017
  • on the pricey side but nice

    Food was nice, will certainly use these guys again. placed by Barney on the 24th July 2017
  • Great service as always

    Food is always excellent as is the service. The drivers are very smart and polite
    placed by Debbie on the 14th July 2017
  • Love this place

    Excellent service and gorgeous food. This is the second time we have used Rose of
    placed by Lisa on the 9th July 2017
  • Excellent

    I haven't used Rose of India for a number of years so thought we'd try
    placed by Lisa on the 29th June 2017
  • Beautiful

    Beautiful food. Kind interaction with staff. Was the best Indian cuisine we had in aplaced by Jennifer on the 8th June 2017
  • Curry

    Curry was lovely as usual, quick delivery as well placed by Stuart on the 10th April 2017
  • Loooovely!

    Great value, great food and great service! Highly recommend and will not be using anyplaced by Alana on the 15th March 2017
  • Quick Delivery

    We have been in the restaurant before but not had delivery. Delivery was very quick
    placed by lorraine on the 26th February 2017
  • Amazing and delicious

    Amazing food spot on will never order from anywhere else best food I have ever
    placed by Lee on the 26th February 2017
  • Excellent

    Really good quality food , excellent order system, missing a trick as this was the
    placed by Chris on the 12th February 2017
  • Quality curry

    Easy to order online, free delivery, on time, sole freebies, and all delicious! Best curryplaced by Lianne on the 16th January 2017
  • Very good

    Usually eat in the restaurant,but decided to try a takeaway instead.We all thoroughly enjoyed it,theplaced by Frank on the 1st January 2017
  • Happy eater

    Thank you first time takeaway usually go in but will do it again food asplaced by Sheila on the 4th December 2016
  • Yummy

    The food was really good this is our favourite Indian Never disappoint placed by Natalie on the 28th November 2016