Reviews


Average Rating:

53 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

All my meal

The food was tasteless not hot Luke warm bottle of Luke complete waste will not order from here again
placed by Richard Ayers on the 30th May 2020



Excellent

Ordered for the first time . And what a great service we received from these guys food was superb and delivery was verry quick ! Will definitely be using again ! Highly recommend !
placed by Joshua Hines on the 17th May 2020



Great food

Great food and quick service as well My son loves it as well want all the time and that a fuzzy eater as well
placed by Anonymous on the 7th May 2020



Still the best!

After spending time away from UK and not yet able to visit due to the current circumstances, we tried a takeaway for old times sake and it didn’t disappoint! One of the first - but still the best Indian restaurant in MK
placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2020



Exceptional

Great service with amazing team of friendly staff. Attention to detail. Foodcexcellentbsnd very good value. Definitely coming back.
placed by Muck McNamara on the 28th February 2020



Maree -Sharon

@ the age of 47 Rose of India was the first place I have ever got and only ever intend to get my curry from......up until 10 years ago I had never eaten curry. Service is so genuine and they are so lovely, food I have never had one bad experience, in ten years only one very tiny oooops- missed 1 rice and that was here by the times I finished dishing up. They really go the extra mile. Don’t you guys ever change x
placed by Sharon Monk on the 14th January 2020



Miss

Nearly two hours for food. When arrived was cold and wasn't nice. Paid £2.50 for a Sainsbury's apple juice.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th December 2019



Ric Nicholson

Really nice curry should have ordered chicken tikka jalfreizi though instead of just chicken nevermind i will order the tikka jalfreizi no problems with the toilet which shows its cooked properly
placed by Richard Nicholson on the 24th October 2019



Beautiful food

Food was delicious as always, looked and tasted amazing
placed by Shams Uddin on the 19th August 2019



Such good food!

Ordered tonight, delivered on requested time, lovely people to speak to and delivery man was lovely! The set meal for 2 was amazing and so much food!! Will be ordering from here again!!! Thankyou
placed by Diane Davies on the 13th August 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.