Reviews


Average Rating:

48 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Maree -Sharon

@ the age of 47 Rose of India was the first place I have ever got and only ever intend to get my curry from......up until 10 years ago I had never eaten curry. Service is so genuine and they are so lovely, food I have never had one bad experience, in ten years only one very tiny oooops- missed 1 rice and that was here by the times I finished dishing up. They really go the extra mile. Don’t you guys ever change x
placed by Sharon Monk on the 14th January 2020



Miss

Nearly two hours for food. When arrived was cold and wasn't nice. Paid £2.50 for a Sainsbury's apple juice.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th December 2019



Ric Nicholson

Really nice curry should have ordered chicken tikka jalfreizi though instead of just chicken nevermind i will order the tikka jalfreizi no problems with the toilet which shows its cooked properly
placed by Richard Nicholson on the 24th October 2019



Beautiful food

Food was delicious as always, looked and tasted amazing
placed by Shams Uddin on the 19th August 2019



Such good food!

Ordered tonight, delivered on requested time, lovely people to speak to and delivery man was lovely! The set meal for 2 was amazing and so much food!! Will be ordering from here again!!! Thankyou
placed by Diane Davies on the 13th August 2019



Great food and so quick!

Highly recommended, was so quick and very tasty! Thank you :)
placed by Harriet Rich on the 5th August 2019



Mrs ayle

Food was great - however ordered for between 7.45 and 8pm. Food arrived at 7.10pm before my wife had finished work at 7.30pm.
placed by tina ayles on the 6th July 2019



Mr

Disappointed with the vindaloo ask for it to be really hot and when it arrived it was mild
placed by Anonymous on the 17th May 2019



Mr

Great food
placed by Anonymous on the 9th May 2019



Great

As always really tasty food, delivered piping hot. Can’t fault the place to eat in or take away.
placed by Rachel Roberts on the 11th April 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.